Elected Officials > Common Council

Common Council

 The council shall consist of 8 Alderpersons, one from each Aldermanic District, as set forth in sec. 1.79 of the Municipal Code. One Alderperson from each odd-numbered Aldermanic District shall be elected at the annual spring election in the even-numbered years and one Alderperson from each even-numbered Aldermanic District shall be elected at the annual spring election in the odd-numbered years.
For more information on the powers of the Common Council, click here to view Chapter 2 of the Municipal Code.

2018 Common Council Calendar                                               

Common Council 2017-2018

Common Council Meetings held on the First and Third Monday evenings of the month in the Council Chambers of City Hall.

District 1
John Butschlick   John Butschlick
   1518 Bluebell Drive
    West Bend, WI 53095

   District 1 Map



District 2

Michael Christian   Michael Christian
   128 N. 10th Ave.
   West Bend, WI  53095


   District 2 Map


District 3

   Andrew ChevalierAndrew Chevalier
   930 Terrace Drive
   West Bend, WI  53095


   District 3 Map



District 4

Chris Jenkins   Chris Jenkins
   2610 Eagles Court
   West Bend, WI  53095

   District 4 Map



District 5
Rich Kasten   Rich Kasten
   725 James Court
   West Bend, WI  53095

   District 5 Map



District 6
Steve HoogesterSteve Hoogester, Council President
514 Victoria St
West Bend, WI  53090

District 6 Map



District 7

   Justice Madl
   306 Roosevelt Drive
   West Bend, WI  53090


   District 7 Map



District 8

Roger KistRoger Kist
3305 Dubin Circle
West Bend, WI  53090

District 8 Map




West Bend City Hall
1115 S. Main Street
West Bend, WI 53095
(262) 335-5100