Fire > Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

General Contact Information

West Bend Fire Department
325 North 8th Avenue
West Bend, WI 53095

Emergency Call: 911
Phone (262) 335-5054
Fax     (262) 335-5148

Administration Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Closed on Holidays

***Due to the nature of fire department emergency operations our administrative hours may change without notice.

EMS/Ambulance Billing Information

***Any questions regarding EMS/Ambulance billing please contact the fire department's third party billing company.

Three Rivers Billing
W62N244 Washington Ave
Cedarburg, WI 53012

Phone: 1-262-375-9610

Fire or EMS Incident Information Request

Please submit request via email or call the fire department directly.





                 

                 Fire Chief Gerald W. Kudek
                 Phone (262) 335-5054 ext. 5052
                 Email: kudekg@ci.west-bend.wi.us






               

                 Administrative Assistant Kelly Williams
                 Phone (262) 335-5054 ext. 5217
                 Email williamsk@ci.west-bend.wi.us


 

               

                 

                 Deputy Chief Chuck Beistle  
                 Training and Fire Prevention
                 Phone (262) 335-5054 ext. 5219
                 Email beistlec@ci.west-bend.wi.us



 

             

                Battalian Chief John Spartz   
                Blue Shift Commander - Vehicles
                Phone (262) 335-5054 ext. 5220
                Email
spartzj@ci.west-bend.wi.us

 


            

 

 

               Battalian Chief Jeff Gustafson  
               Green Shift Commander - Equipment
               Phone (262) 335-5054 ext. 5221
               Email gustafsonj@ci.west-bend.wi.us


                                       

 

               Captain Kenny Asselin  
               Bureau of Fire Prevention, Protection, & Investigation

               Fire Codes, Construction/Contractor Questions, Permits
               Phone (262) 335-5054 ext. 5221
               Email asselink@ci.west-bend.wi.us





             
              Captain Tom Thrash

              Emergency Medical Services, Public Education, CPR Courses, Department Training
              Phone (262) 335-5073
              Email thrasht@ci.west-bend.wi.us

 


 

  

 

 


West Bend City Hall
1115 S. Main Street
West Bend, WI 53095
(262) 335-5100