Fire > Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

General Contact Information

West Bend Fire Department
325 North 8th Avenue
West Bend, WI 53095

Emergency Call: 911
Phone (262) 335-5054
Fax     (262) 335-5148

Administration Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Closed on Holidays

***Due to the nature of fire department emergency operations our administrative hours may change without notice.

EMS/Ambulance Billing Information

***Any questions regarding EMS/Ambulance billing please conact the fire department's third party billing company.

Three Rivers Billing
W62N244 Washington Ave
Cedarburg, WI 53012

Phone: 1-262-375-9610

Fire or EMS Incident Information Request

Please submit request via email or call the fire department directly.







                 Fire Chief Gerald Kudek
                 Phone (262) 335-504 ext. 5052
                 Email: kudekg@ci.west-bend.wi.us








                 Administrative Assistant Kelly Williams
                 Phone (262) 335-5054 ext. 5217
                 Email williamsk@ci.west-bend.wi.us


 

 

                 Deputy Chief Chuck Beistle  
                 Training and Fire Prevention
                 Phone (262) 335-5054 ext. 5219
                 Email beistlec@ci.west-bend.wi.us

 



 

 

                Battalian Chief John Spartz   
                Departmental Operations
                Phone (262) 335-5054 ext. 5220
                Email
spartzj@ci.west-bend.wi.us
 







               Battalion Chief Todd VanLangen 
               Emergency Medical Services
               Phone (262) 335-5054 ext. 5218
               Email vanlangt@ci.west-bend.wi.us







              Captain Jon Coutts
              Emergency Vehicle Technician/Building Maintenance
              Phone (262) 335-5054 ext. 5285
              Email couttsj@ci.west-bend.wi.us







              Captain Tammy Lamberg
              Fire Prevention, Public Safety, Fire Codes, Construction/Contractor Questions, Permits            
              Phone (262) 335-5055
              Email
lambergt@ci.west-bend.wi.us






             
              Captain Tom Thrash

              Emergency Medical Services, Public Education, CPR Courses, Department Training
              Phone (262) 335-5073
              Email thrasht@ci.west-bend.wi.us


 

 

  

 

 


West Bend City Hall
1115 S. Main Street
West Bend, WI 53095
(262) 335-5100