City Directory

Name Position Email Phone Fax
Adam Williquette Alderman District 7 district7@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 208-4572  
Amy Ajack IS Administrator iscoord@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-6871  
Amy Becker Library Director beckera@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5151 (262) 335-5150
Carrie Winklbauer Finance Administrator finadmin@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5118  
Chris Jenkins Alderman District 4 district4@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 808-6204  
Craig Hoeppner Director of Parks, Recreation & Forestry wbprf@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5080 (262) 335-5092
Doug Neumann Public Works Director pubw@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5079  
Mike Chevalier Alderman District 3 district3@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 689-4881  
Gerald Kudek Fire Chief firedept@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5054  
Jay Shambeau City Administrator cityadmin@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5171 (262) 335-5182
Jay Shambeau Acting HR Director hr@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5114 (262) 306-3107
Jeff Yoder Assessor assrasst@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5125 (262) 306-3102
Kurt McMahon Building Inspection Superintendent inspect@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5140 (262) 335-5182
Megan Gundrum Deputy City Clerk wbclk@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5100 (262) 335-5164
Mike Shaw Airport Manager wbairport@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 483-7432
(262) 335-5171
(262) 335-5182
John Butschlick Alderman District 1 district1@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 334-0466  
Ian Prust City Attorney   (262) 334-2331  
Kenneth Meuler Police Chief dispatch@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5000
(262) 335-5006 (TDD)
 
Kraig Sadownikow Mayor mayor@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5111  
Max Marechal City Engineer cityeng@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5130 (262) 335-5164
Mark Stram GIS Analyst stramm@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5122  
Mike Ryan Community TV Coordinator wbcctv@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5157  
Rich Kasten Alderman District 5 district5@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 306-7918  
Roger Kist Alderman District 8 rkist@hnet.net (414) 550-2755  
Shared Ride Taxi Vehicle Maintenance wbtaxi@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 334-3096 (262) 353-9320
Shirley Decker Roots & Branches wbbc@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5083  
Steve Hoogester Alderman District 6 district6@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 689-3712  
Steve Hutchins Alderman District 2 district2@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 388-4501  
Steve Randall Sewer Utility Manager wbsewer@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 334-3925  
Travis Thull Water Utility Manager wbwu@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5040  
Webmaster Information Systems webmaster@ci.west-bend.wi.us    

 

  

 

 


West Bend City Hall
1115 S. Main Street
West Bend, WI 53095
(262) 335-5100