Twitter Home Documents Contact Us Site Map Calendar News
Government Departments Online Payments City Services Community Info

Polling Places



On Election Day, the polls will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.  The following is a list of polling places for the Aldermanic Districts in the City of West Bend.


*Note: If you are not registered to vote  within  the City of West Bend, please register with the City Clerk before election day. City Clerk's hours are Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Aldermanic District #1

Meadowbrook Manor

475 Meadowbrook Drive

(South Entrance)

Aldermanic District #5

Washington Co. PAC

333 E. Washington Street

(Indiana Ave. Entrance)

Aldermanic District #2

West Bend Public Library

630 Poplar St.

(South Entrance)

Aldermanic District #6

Washington County Govt Center

432 E. Washington Street

Aldermanic District #3


First Baptist Church

2300 S. Main Street

Aldermanic District #7

Moraine Park Technical College

2151 N. Main Street

AMTC Addition, Entrance T2,

North Entrance

Aldermanic District #4

City Hall ~ Council Chambers

1115 S. Main Street

(West Entrance)

Aldermanic District #8

Cedar Campuses

113 Cedar Ridge Drive

(Off Scenic Drive)

Anyone who is not sure in which Aldermanic District he/she resides, may call the City Clerk’s Office at 335-5103.  All polling places are accessible to disabled voters.



Copyright © City of West Bend. All Rights Reserved.
For website issues or comments please contact the Webmaster - Another website designed by Valley TechNologies, LLC