Polling Places

On Election Day, the polls will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.  The following is a list of polling places for the Aldermanic Districts in the City of West Bend.

**Indicates poll place location changes for the Spring Election and Presidential Preference Primary on April 7, 2020

District Location
Aldermanic District #1**

Washington County Courthouse, 432 E. Washington Street

Aldermanic District #2

West Bend Public Library 630 Poplar St. (South Entrance)

Aldermanic District #3

First Baptist Church 2300 S. Main Street

Aldermanic District #4

City Hall, 1115 S. Main Street (West Entrance)

Aldermanic District #5

Washington Co. PAC 333 E. Washington Street (Indiana Ave. Entrance)

Aldermanic District #6

Washington County Govt Center 432 E. Washington Street

Aldermanic District #7

Moraine Park Technical College 2151 N. Main Street AMTC Addition, Entrance T2,

Aldermanic District #8**

City Hall, 1115 S. Main Street (West Entrance)

Anyone who is not sure in which Aldermanic District he/she resides, may call the City Clerk’s Office at 262-335-5103.  All polling places are accessible to disabled voters.

1115 S. Main Street
West Bend, WI 53095
(262) 335-5100


© 2020 West Bend, WI
Login | Powered by revize. The Government Website Experts