Finance Committee

PURPOSE:  The Finance Committee considers appropriations, finances, taxation, revenues, labor relations, pensions and other benefits, insurance, audits, city budget and other matters.

POWERS AND DUTIES:  Created by the common council, the committee reviews and develops recommendations to the council on matters relating to the general finances of the city.

CURRENT STRUCTURE:  The Finance Committee shall consist of eight (8) alderpersons.  The city clerk shall serve as secretary.   

CHAIRMAN:  The mayor shall designate one member as chairperson, subject to approval by the Common Council. 


Chairman:  Meghann Kennedy, Alderperson

Name Tenure
John Butschlick, Alderperson                       Term of Office
Mark Allen, Alderperson  Term of Office
Brett Bergquist, Alderperson         Term of Office
Randy Koehler, Alderperson  Term of Office
Jed Dolnick, Alderperson  Term of Office
Tracy Ahrens, Alderperson Term of Office
Justice Madl, Alderperson Term of Office
Meghann Kennedy, Alderperson Term of Office


Contact Information:

Meghann Kennedy, Alderperson
3307 Mediterranean Avenue
West Bend, WI  53090
Email Alderperson Kennedy

1115 S. Main Street
West Bend, WI 53095
(262) 335-5100


© 2021 West Bend, WI
Login | Powered by revize. The Government Website Experts