Common Council

The council shall consist of 8 Alderpersons, one from each Aldermanic District, as set forth in sec. 1.79 of the Municipal Code. One Alderperson from each odd-numbered Aldermanic District shall be elected at the annual spring election in the even-numbered years and one Alderperson from each even-numbered Aldermanic District shall be elected at the annual spring election in the odd-numbered years.
For more information on the powers of the Common Council, click here to view Chapter 2 of the Municipal Code.

2021 Common Council Calendar

Click here to view a map of all districts within the City of West Bend.

Common Council 2020-2021

Common Council Meetings are held on the First and Third Monday evenings of the month in the Council Chambers of City Hall.
View agendas and minutes for past and upcoming meetings here. Visit our video-on-demand site to watch live meetings or replay previous ones.

District 1
District 1John Butschlick, Council President
1518 Bluebell Drive, West Bend, WI 53095
Email District 1 Alderman Butschlick
District 1 Map

District 2
District 2Mark Allen
1111 Poplar Street, West Bend, WI  53095
Email District 2 Alderman Allen
District 2 Map

District 3
District 3Brett Bergquist
1602 Highlandview Drive, West Bend, WI 53095
Email District 3 Alderman Bergquist
District 3 Map

District 4
District 4Randall Koehler
1534 Walsh Acres Drive, West Bend, WI  53095
Email District 4 Alderman Koehler
District 4 Map

District 5
District 5Jed Dolnick
508 Sand Drive, West Bend, WI 53095
Email District 5 Alderman Dolnick
District 5 Map

District 6
District 6Tracy Ahrens
1918 Lenora Drive, West Bend, WI 53090
Email District 6 Alderman Ahrens
District 6 Map

District 7
District 7Justice Madl
306 Roosevelt Drive, West Bend, WI  53090
Email District 7 Alderman Madl
District 7 Map

District 8
District 8Meghann Kennedy
Email District 8 Alderman Kennedy
District 8 Map

1115 S. Main Street
West Bend, WI 53095
(262) 335-5100


© 2021 West Bend, WI
Login | Powered by revize. The Government Website Experts