Spyglass

City Directory / Contact

Name Position Email Phone
Amy Ajack IS Administrator iscoord@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5189
Amy Salminen Library Director salminena@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5151
Andrew Chevalier Alderman District 3 district3@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 346-1596
Carrie Winklbauer Finance Administrator finadmin@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5118
Chris Jenkins Alderman District 4 district4@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 808-6204
Doug Neumann Public Works Director pubw@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5079
Gerald Kudek Fire Chief firedept@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5054
Ian Prust City Attorney (262) 334-2331
Jay Shambeau City Administrator cityadmin@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5171
Jay Shambeau Interim Director of Parks, Recreation & Forestry wbprf@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5080
Jeff Yoder Assessor assrasst@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5125
John Butschlick Alderman District 1 district1@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 334-0466
John Ehlke Community TV Coordinator wbcctv@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5157
Justice Madl Alderman District 7 district7@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 353-5970
Kenneth Meuler Police Chief dispatch@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5000
Max Marechal City Engineer cityeng@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5130
Mark Stram GIS Analyst stramm@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5122
Mark Allen Alderman District 2 district2@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 429-1318
Michelle Hoey HR Director hr@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5114
Mike Shaw Airport Manager wbairport@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 483-7432
Rich Kasten Alderman District 5 district5@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 306-7918
Roger Kist Alderman District 8 rkist@hnet.net (414) 550-2755
Shared Ride Taxi Vehicle Maintenance wbtaxi@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 334-3096
Shirley Decker Roots & Branches wbbc@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5083
Stephanie Justmann City Clerk wbclk@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5100
Steve Hoogester Alderman District 6 district6@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 689-3712
Steve Hoogster Interim Mayor mayor@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5111
Steve Randall Sewer Utility Manager wbsewer@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 334-3925
Todd Meeks Building Inspection Superintendent inspect@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5140
Travis Thull Water Utility Manager wbwu@ci.west-bend.wi.us (262) 335-5040
Webmaster Information Systems webmaster@ci.west-bend.wi.us
1115 S. Main Street
West Bend, WI 53095
(262) 335-5100

Services

Other Utilities...
© 2019 West Bend, WI
Login | Powered by revize. The Government Website Experts